So Blessed…

18 Mar

There are so many things in my life I have to be thankful for.  My amazing husband, who loves me in spite of who I am.  My precious son, who brings me more joy than I ever thought possible,  just by being alive.  My whole family (including those not related by blood or marriage), for their unceasing love and support.  My cat, as crazy as he is I just love him to pieces.  My health and the health of those I love.  Last but certainly not least, my God.  I don’t know how I would make it through the day without knowing He is with me.

Speaking of being thankful, we went to Naples again for Thanksgiving 2010.  In addition to the regular crew of my FIL Ken and his girlfriend Andrea, my BIL Kurt brought his girlfriend Kara to meet us for the first time.  So glad he did too, because we love her!  They live on opposite sides of these here United States, so I decided to take some pictures for them.  Here are a few pictures from the weekend.

This little guy was not shy at all.  In fact, he stayed with me for a good 15 minutes – at least – and actually posed for pictures.  It was wild.

Canon loves his Grandpa!

My two favorite boys!

 

You never know what interesting characters you are going to come across in Naples, FL…

 

Ah, amore…

And because you can never have enough of the details…

Happy Friday everyone!!!

2 Responses to “So Blessed…”

  1. Dana March 18, 2011 at 6:34 pm #

    LOVE the one of Canon asleep with Craig! so sweet

    • Whitney Dupuis Photography March 18, 2011 at 6:56 pm #

      Thank you! Yeah, he passed out after playing so hard out there. Haha

Leave a comment